AULDA
AULDA

NPO Number 128-041 NPO

PBO Number 9330045191

Section 18A  Holder

News and Event

World AIDS day event

December 1,2014

Clickhere for images

 

Mkhaya Migrants Awards

Now we have created a Dance group named SIYABAVUSA to help fundraising for our projects.

 

Click here for more info

  • WELCOME TO OUR ORPHANAGE PROJECT CONSTRUCTION

    Go to our projects for more details
    Thank you very much to those who have started contributing for this project 

     

     AULDA TV

We acknowledge the support of KINGDOM LIVING EXPERIENCE INTERNANTIONAL MINISTRY with Gerard Jackson.

Follow us on Twitter & Facebook

For upcoming projects and volunteering opportunities and like our page on Facebook. You can view all the pictures of the event of 23 november 2013 in our facebook page

Need more info about our organization and our projects leave your details on contact form will drop you an e-mail and contact you within an hour. if you like what we do for this kids you free to help with what ever you have, you will change someone's life.

About Us

 

 

Our team is made up entirely of volunteers. Your help goes a long way.

 

We so happy to find new volunteers who will share our commitment of doing good things in this world. A helping hand is always greatly appreciated!

 

Board of Directors

Chronicle

 

Team

Dr P. A. Makombo

 

Founder / Chairperson

 

E-mail: pamakombo@aulda.org

 

Phone: +27 11 8698559 / +27 76 290 0215

Dr G. K. Munkita

 

Vice- chairperson

 

E-mail: gkmunkita@aulda.org

 

Tel: +27 11 8698559 / + 27 76 491 2094

  Sister N.P. Mchunu

 

  CEO

 

  E-mail: pnmchunu@aulda.org

 

  Tel: +27 11 8698559

Mrs Palana Rita kalonji

 

E-mail:rita@aulda.org

 

Tel: +27 11 8698559/

 

Mrs. K.J.Sibato

 

General Secretary

 

E-mail: kjsibato@aulda.org

 

Tel: +27 11 8698559

Mrs Pamela Nkomo

 

Financial director

 

E-mail: pnkomo@aulda.org

 

Tel: + 27 11 8698559/

Mrs k. malungana

 

Project Manager

 

E-mail: kmalungana@aulda.org

 

Tel: +27 11 8698559/

Mr. J. JIBI

 

Event Coordinator

 

E-mail: jjibi@aulda.org

 

Tel:+27 11 8698559/